Aloha Kia Kauai
Sales: 808-647-2740
Service: 808-647-2741
Parts: 808-647-2742
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Lorie Smithberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Lorie Smithberg

Our experience with Aloha Kia Auto has been nothing but a great experience. Shout out to our Sales Consultant, David Soto, who sold us my new 2019 Sportage LX after many test drives. 11 days later, David Soto sold my hubby his 2020 Sportage EX. David and the manager, Robert, made it so easy to make us happy with our purchases. You do not feel pressured, rushed or misguided while shopping for this important decision of buying your car. They truly live up to their name "Aloha " Kia Auto.

GOOGLE
Kamaluokalani Almodova
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
GOOGLE
Dalton Gandia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-23-2019
GOOGLE
Magelyn Negrillo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
GOOGLE
Chad K Pacheco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-23-2019
BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019

Kalen was. Very helpful I called in with a couple questions about my transmission drain plug he answered all my questions. Even though you didn't have to deal with …

YELP
James F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019

Kalen was. Very helpful I called in with a couple questions about my transmission drain plug he answered all my questions. Even though you didn't have to deal with very knowledgeable and very friendly . Thank you very much

GOOGLE
Sarah Spalding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
GOOGLE
Laura Luna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
GOOGLE
Keith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2019
GOOGLE
Carolyn Frankel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2019
Carolyn Frankel

Very nice dealership. Bought a car.

GOOGLE
Henry boy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2019
GOOGLE
Virginia Vanaman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
Virginia Vanaman

Like

GOOGLE
Scott K Cabral
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
GOOGLE
Windee Lou Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-23-2018
GOOGLE
Hello K3lci
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
GOOGLE
Ermalinda Machado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
GOOGLE
Mizdebz desilva carveiro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
GOOGLE
Janel Ayers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
Janel Ayers

They always treat me like a preferred customer. The service personnel are very accommodating.

GOOGLE
Shandell Apilado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
Shandell Apilado

Great dealership, they helped me into a new car after my accident an was over the top service.

GOOGLE
Nadine Carineo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
CARGURUS
Frank
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2018

Great very helpful!

CARGURUS
Randall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-26-2018

The best deals

YELP
Jon K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2018
Jon K.

Staff is very friendly. Great deal for oil changes. See braddah Wes or David if you're looking to buy a used or new Kia. They do have a pretty big selection of used. Normally they have about 35-40 used on the lot at any given time. Because they're apart of Aloha Kia statewide they can also assist you with buying a car on another island at one of their sister locations. See ya in a Kia!

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2018

Staff is very friendly. Great deal for oil changes. See braddah Wes or David if you're looking to buy a used or new Kia. They do have a pretty big selection of used. …

GOOGLE
Bert Dawbarn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2017
Bert Dawbarn

Got one

GOOGLE
Donald Winn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2017
Donald Winn

Great friendly family people at this dealer most all have Aloha spirit

GOOGLE
Lyn Wandell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2017
Lyn Wandell

Very friendly sales people! My son was able to buy a car here with financing from the credit union. Only took 3 hours from start to finish and he drove off in his new 2013 Kia Rio!

GOOGLE
john mo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2017
john mo

My Kia is amazing

GOOGLE
Rosa Minjares
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2017
Rosa Minjares

Get your oil change, tire rotation & car wash for under $50 it's awesome! !!!

GOOGLE
Brittany Adkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2017
Brittany Adkins

No complaints! Great experience buying our new Sorento with David Soto. My wife took in her car for an oil change, got the appointment date wrong and they still fit her in and had the car ready quickly!

YELP
Lindsey S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-22-2017
Lindsey S.

So I do not have a Kia... I have a Subaru... but I always service my car here! It is so easy to schedule an appointment online, they have several appointments available, and they send a reminder text to me! When you actually arrive the building is easy, clean, they have water and chips available. But my absolute favorite thing about getting my car serviced here is that they wash and vacuum my car after!!!! Thank you Kia!

YELP
Diana R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2017
Diana R.

Just bought a car there and had a great experience! David was my sales guy and he was very honest and helpful. I felt like he was upfront and straightforward with me and I would highly recommend buying from them! I love my new ride and I will definitely be back for servicing!=)

YELP
Terrell N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2017
Terrell N.

Can't say much about auto sales because I didn't buy a car there. But there car servicing is great! I always take my car there every 3 months for service! They offer shuttle service if you need to go somewhere while they are servicing your car. Just got my oil valve fix and it was done in no time! My suggestion is to CALL and follow up because there were times I was waiting and my car was already DONE and they forgot to call. Just my friendly little reminder for those who do plan to take their car there for service. Also I didn't know they usually do a compliment car wash if your car is getting fixed. I thought it was only for just the service. They washed it for me when I got my oil valve fixed, which was really nice of them!

GOOGLE
Asher Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2016
Asher Adams

As far as buying a new vehicle goes, this was a pretty positive experience. They were about as straight forward as car salesman can be and I didn't feel pressured with all sorts of weird tactics other places tried to pull.

YELP
Kristen O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2015
Kristen O.

I needed to get my car serviced since the place that was recommended by my dealer was ridiculously expensive. I saw a banner that said $39.00 for oil change, tire rotation, & full point inspection plus a free car wash. What!!! I couldn't believe it. I called to set an appointment and the guy who took my call was very helpful. I'm finally here to get my car serviced and I have no complaints. Staff are super friendly, waiting area is huge and clean, and they have complimentary coffee and water. I will definitely be their returning customer.

GOOGLE
Francine Grace
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2015
Francine Grace

My Salesman, David Soto & Manager, Jeff Corona were awesome in getting me into my Kia Soul. And I LOVE my Kia!! Mahalo Jeff & David ☺

YELP
Francine G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2015
Francine G.

Aloha Kia Kauai always provides me with the most excellent customer service. Every single time I called to inquire about even the most minor issue with my Kia Soul, they get me right in and take care of it right away. Today it was putting air in one of my tires when the check tire light came on. The best part....they even vacuumed the inside and washed my car. Mahalo Aloha Kia; looks like you've got a lifetime customer!!

YELP
Thomas F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2014
Thomas F.

I brought my 95 mustang in for service. They are very thorough in their service. They even washed my car. All for what is a very fair price. And a very professional staff that really understands customer service.